Australian Hellenic Memorial school competition winners

first_img Facebook Twitter: @NeosKosmos Instagram Eighteen students took out the annual Australian Hellenic Memorial School competition for 2012. The winners are: Thea Bahtsevanoglou; Emma Sideridis; Anthony Boussounis; Victoria Liodakis; Margery Zhang; Alexander Koyioumtzis; Amanda Tsiagalos; Micheil Christopher; Fotios Monocheir; Virginia Sherwood; Stephanie Atwa; Samuel Savidis; Cary Douros; Tiffany Douros; Kristen Politis; Peter Plemenos; Amelia Liapis; and Simos Yiannourakos.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *